Saturday, 30 June 2018

Home Page


Up & Coming Workshops
Please click on right links for more details 


Half Day Fabric Screen Print Introduction


                  Saturday 21st July 2018
                       Saturday 18th August 2018
                       Tuesday 18th September 2018



Half Day Paper Screen Print Introduction


               Tuesday 17th July 2018
                     Saturday 4th August 2018
                     Saturday 24th November 2018


Half Day Exposure Screen Print Introduction


                Saturday 25th August 2018     
                      Tuesday 23rd October 2018 



Full Day Stencil Screen Print 


                      Saturday 7th July 2018
                      Saturday 1st September 2018
                      Saturday 13th October 2018



Full Day Fabric Repeat Pattern 


                     Sunday 5th August 2018
                     Saturday 8th September 2018
                     Saturday 6th October 2018
                     Saturday 10th November 2018


  Full Day Exposure Screen Print 


                     Saturday 15th September 2018
                     Saturday 8th December 2018




Print & Make a Lampshade


                      Saturday 14th July 2018
                      Sunday 26th August 2018
                      Sunday 30th September 2018
                      Saturday 20th October 2018
                      Sunday 2nd December 2018


Full Day Lino Printing


                      Saturday 30th June 2018
                      Saturday 29th September 2018
                      Saturday 3rd November 2018



School Holiday Screen Print Workshops


                      Wednesday 1st August (t-shirt/bag printing)
                      Wednesday 8th August (Postcard printing)
                      Wednesday 15th August (t-shirt/bag printing)
                      Wednesday 22nd August (postcard printing)
                      Wednesday 29th August (t-shirt/bag printing)



Drypoint


                       Saturday 11th August 2018